Menu

Modify the Hub Configuration


Add Additional Hub Account:

If you decide you want to add a Video or Missionary account, check one or both of these boxes. You will be sent an email letting you know this has been done. You must have an active Hub Account prior to selecting these options. Please allow 24 hours.

The Hub Administrator will send an email with the username and password to the new requested accounts. The user(s) will need to log in to these accounts on the selected computer/browser combination before being able to access the Hub with these accounts.

Change Single Computer/Browser Combination:

If you decide that the current computer and/or browser managing the Hub needs to change, the Hub administrator will reset any or all of the current accounts. You will be sent an email letting you know this has been done. Please allow 24 hours.

The user(s) will need to log in to these accounts on the new computer/browser combination before being able to access the Hub.

Check this box only if you wish to delete your Hub Account.